Reviews

Anonymous Reviewer
2018-10-16
They were very courteous & straight up with what they had to do & did it. They are also so nice, pleasurable & personal. You almost feel like they are family. They took care of our honey bees that came in through an outside wall to the interior. They even found that we at one time had an issue with hornets. I would recommend them to anyone looking to get rid of honey bees that are a nuisance. They also sell some wonderful honey creams as well as honey. If I ever have an issue with honey bees, I would call them again! They are also reasonably priced.
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-10-16
They were very courteous & straight up with what they had to do & did it. They are also so nice, pleasurable & personal. You almost feel like they are family. They took care of our honey bees that came in through an outside wall to the interior. They even found that we at one time had an issue with hornets. I would recommend them to anyone looking to get rid of honey bees that are a nuisance. They also sell some wonderful honey creams as well as honey. If I ever have an issue with honey bees, I would call them again! They are also reasonably priced.
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-10-16
Stacey and Ben are knowledgeable and professional. They efficiently removed the bee nest in our front yard with no harm to humans or animals while protecting the bees themselves. We enjoyed meeting them and learned so much from the process. Additionally, we love their honey and other bee products! The hand cream smells delicious and slides on luxuriously, leaving my hands smooth as silk. I highly recommend S&B Apiaries!
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-10-16
I could not be more happy about the quality of the nucs I received from Stacy last night. I feel like I got so much more than bees. I have confidence she'll be available if I have a question or need further instruction. These are great people with great products at great prices
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-10-16
I highly recommend the honey AND the hand cream!
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-10-16
I want to thank Stacey, her husband, and crew for such amazing work on removing the bee's from our mother's home in Tuskegee. S&B removed two hives in the course of one month. Although it took longer than we expected.;Stacey assured us that it was necessary to take the appropriate percussion of time to be sure all of the bee's were removed(in clouding the Queen) from our home. I would recommend S&B Apiaries for any bee removal project you might be involved in.They use only natural and organic products in the removal process. Our family is very pleased with the outcome of S&B Apiaries work. On behalf of my family I want to thank you Stacy for your good nature and easy going attitude while working with you.. My Best to you Robert.. I support you as you continue the great work that you do!
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-10-16
I am amazed at how delicious this honey tastes! I had bought some honey at the local big box store, and then I found S&B Apiary and bought some of their honey. The taste difference is very dramatic! S&B has a delicious and smooth sweet flavor and made the big box store stuff taste bland and yucky! I am now a loyal S&B Apiary customer and recommend them to my friends.
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-10-16
I cannot say enough nice things about this honey, it is simply delectable. I'm looking forward to the spring when I can order more.
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-10-16
I have some, and it taste great and is really good. It is always good to buy from great people !!! Keep up the good work yall !!
Anonymous Reviewer
2019-03-14
Bought some more fresh honey from Stacy and the taste is fantastic. Stacy and Ben are very nice folks to deal with. I am a dedicated customer of S & B Apiaries. Highly recommended.